Reviews

Gabriela
8/7/2019
Faster delivery than I expected! Everything was correct and good too.
Mariella
4/27/2019
So delicious and food great and fresh and hot
Priscilla
4/15/2019
Excellent as always
F.A.N.
4/6/2019
Delivery is great 5 stars
Joseph
4/5/2019
Good fresh food and hot when delivered
Erica
3/22/2019
The food is always delicious and the delivery time is remarkable! I love this place!
Jennifer
3/16/2019
Polite. Fast. Food hot. Great service. Thank you!
Laura
3/16/2019
I normally don’t have a problem but the driver had no change and owes me $6 claims I’ll get it next time yeah right probably won’t use this or them anymore
Leah
3/15/2019
Love this place GREAT food, fast delivery, nice people.
Kentoine
3/10/2019
Foot was hot and good
Kim
3/3/2019
No issues. My order was received as expected for a Saturday night. My food arrived fresh and hot. I’d definitely recommend this service. I’ll be using this service for future takeout.
Laura
3/3/2019
Best place ever I will always order
Karold
2/22/2019
House low mein thought had all the meats but only had 3 shrimps and chicken, flavor is really good but sad about the meats. Other places they put all the meats shrimp, chicken, beef and pork.
Karla
2/17/2019
Flawless. Easy to navigate, delivery didn't take forever to arrive and the food was really good and satisfying.
Pamela
2/15/2019
Fast delivery. Food was fresh and hot.
Venel
2/9/2019
Imperial Garden is my go-to restaurant for Chinese food and they NEVER disappoint!!!!Food is always hot and tasty fresh. I especially love how they pay attention to detail and honor special requests.
Cory
1/25/2019
Always fast delivery and great food!!
Melissa
1/14/2019
Consistently good, nice portions and quick delivery.
Nancy
1/13/2019
Imperial Garden is hands down the best Chinese food I’ve ever had... real chicken, great prices & amazing flavor!
Monica
1/1/2019
Food fresh and hot but could have gotten more for what you paid for
Abe
12/28/2018
Good food . Very flavorful
Joseph
12/11/2018
Best food I've had in a long time. I will be ordering from Imperial Garden again.
Troy
12/9/2018
Great food and delivery time!
Ebony
11/28/2018
Great service!
Marcus
11/14/2018
Yes it was great
Mike
10/29/2018
Chopsticks please
Tina
10/27/2018
I would give it a five star but they don’t add enough shrimp with the shrimp fried rice but it’s good
paula
10/4/2018
I ordered online, after business hours and it was very easy to set up for take-out the next afternoon. Very user friendly with clear menu and pricing. The prices are good with very generous portions and great food. I ordered for 6 people and everyone said theirs was very good. Order was ready at the pick-up time with no waiting. We will be ordering from Imperial Garden again soon.
Lori
9/27/2018
Quick delivery but there was a huge hair in one of the egg rolls
Candice
9/26/2018
Fast delivery fresh food
Heather
9/17/2018
Food was very good, as always! Food was delivered hot timely. The only reason I deducted a star was I added broccoli to my entree for an extra fee and got literally two bite sized pieces of broccoli.
Grace
8/31/2018
Good
Berthina
8/19/2018
The food and service is always great.
Henry
8/19/2018
My family and I have enjoyed their food for about 15 years now. They still keep their great taste. Either ordering for take out or delivery, you will get great food!
Lisa
8/14/2018
Food very hot driver very nice
ronii
8/12/2018
Hot fresh food very delicious and my order came very quick great job keep up the good work love it
Stephanie
8/9/2018
I order the Kung Pao Beef - the meat was mushy and the beef taste of shrimp. This is not the first time the meat has been mushy and taste of shrimp. I have order from this place for 16 years the people are always nice and friendly . Delivery is pretty quick . The food was always great up until recently the flavor is not there. The chicken and beef taste like shrimp (maybe cross contamination) not sure if they changed the cook.
Nancy
8/6/2018
The orange chicken is always wonderful.
Monica
8/1/2018
I don't know what happened, but it taste like dirt.
mary
7/5/2018
As always food was hot and GOOD!!!! My favorite spot for over 15 years!!!!
Laurie
6/20/2018
Tasty and quick.
Melissa
6/18/2018
Got here quickly and the food was very tasty. We will order again.
Ted
5/9/2018
The food was great! Kung Pao x3 had terrific flavor. The orange chicken Orange really popped. The egg drop was yummy too. What kept this from being a 4 or 5 star was the fried rice. It was a dried out mess. Though the pork was really good in the fried rice, the rice left a lot to be desired. If I had ordered steamed rice, depending on the preparation, this could easily be a 4 or 5 star.
ASHLEY
5/2/2018
Very good food!!
Patricia
4/30/2018
Rating would have been higher, if we had received what we ordered.
Sybille
4/17/2018
Excellent Chinese Restaurant, have been searching for a good place and I found it.
danielle
4/8/2018
Order was complete and delivered way before the estimated time frame! Wonderful delivery guy!
Danielle
4/6/2018
Great food as always!
Any questions please call us.